GUIDE Culture® Podcast

Why People Buy: Is It You or The Prices?

January 18, 2022 Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day Episode 200
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
Why People Buy: Is It You or The Prices?
Show Notes

WORKSHOP CALL TODAY 📣 January 28, 2022 @ 12pm ET

A few weeks ago on Instagram, we received a question that said: "I’ve noticed that several coaching/leadership programs are sharing their pricing on Instagram now, when in the past it was  just their website. What’s the thinking behind this? Is their a price too high to share?"

This question was in response to a story that we shared of GUIDE Culture's Signature Online Training price and payment plan options and it's a great question!

Chances are if you're in the online space, you've likely been told to "keep people curious" or "don't share the price until they ask."

A lot of people have been trained to get people on a sales call first so they can build the value of the price before sharing it.

Either way, we have some thoughts and it all comes down to your money mindset.

In this podcast, Macy and Kat are sharing the costs of NOT sharing your price and give insight to how having a positive money mindset is absolutely key.

Because this has been such a hot topic in our DM's lately, we're hosting another [free] workshop call, TODAY, January 18, 2022 at 12pm ET (11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT).

5 people will be coached through their biggest struggles when it comes to money and we'll ultimately help people determine if it's YOU (aka your money mindset) or if it's actually the prices.

Zoom link will be emailed & posted on Instagram before we go live! 

MENTIONS:

  • Follow Up Flow - Discover GUIDE Culture's Signature Follow Up Method so You Can Confidently Follow Up and Close More Sales (without feeling thirsty)
  • Daily Deposit - GUIDE Culture's (not so) secret weapon to blast through resistance and move the needle daily
  • GUIDE Culture's Signature Online Training - now enrolling for the 2022 Winter Cohort

Important Dates:

  • Enrollment Deadline - February 4th
  • Cohort Start Date - February 11th

CLICK HERE for all the details!