GUIDE Culture® Podcast

Pricing "Premium" Products

January 11, 2022 Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day Episode 199
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
Pricing "Premium" Products
Show Notes

Recently, we received a DM on Instagram asking us, "what made you guys decide to price GUIDE Culture at a premium price?"

This question sort of made us tilt our head, because we honestly believe that GUIDE Culture is fairly priced.

Which is why in this episode, Macy and Kat talk about the journey of landing on GUIDE Culture's price and ultimately the importance of your money mindset as a business owner.

The thing is, if you perceive your product as "premium" and walk around believing that it's hard to get or achieve, then that's exactly what you'll project onto prospects.

The way you feel about money will undoubtedly come off to others, so it's vital that you develop a mindset of knowing that you can help people and that your price is worth it.

MENTIONS:

  • January Workshop Call - Why People Buy: Is It You or The Prices? 

January 18, 2022 at 12pm ET / 11am CT / 10am MT / 9am PT

When you enroll before January 25, 2022, you'll receive EARLY ACCESS to Session 1 of your training WITH a Live Viewing Party with Macy + Kat so you can ask questions in real time!

CLICK HERE for the enrollment details.