GUIDE Culture® Podcast

I Can't Keep Quiet Anymore: Advice You're Probably Getting That Is Hurting You

April 12, 2022 Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day Episode 212
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
I Can't Keep Quiet Anymore: Advice You're Probably Getting That Is Hurting You
Show Notes

Macy here! It's no secret that we're in an age of a lottttt of automation.

Everywhere you look people are telling you to automate your business, somehow and someway - put together an email funnel, create a course, have an evergreen webinar, develop your CRM - these are the things that are so heavily being taught right now.

And I get it - as the world evolves, it is important that we adapt and start implementing new things, so it is totally normal for people to be leaning into this.

But as someone who likely has big dreams and lots of goals in your business, this advice is likely hurting you.

In this episode, I'm diving into the thing that so many are missing that I can't stay quiet about any longer!

MENTIONS:

  • Free, LIVE masterclass on April 18th at 2pm ET (that's 1pm CT / 12pm MT / 11am PT)

💥 BREAKING BUSINESS 💥
3 Unexpected Rules to Create Predictable $30K+ Months in 2022

How to Stand Out in a Sea of Sameness Without Relying on Going Viral,

Building a Complicated Funnel, or Playing Strategy Whack-a-Mole

CLICK HERE TO GRAB YOUR SEAT!

Here's a peek into what you can expect to learn:

  • The #1 thing you must focus on in your business to reach your goals (no, it’s not your numbers)
  • The predictable process to implement that has nothing to do with going viral (that will still catapult your growth and increase revenue)
  • How to curate a message that gets people bought into you (and ultimately ready to swipe their card without hesitating)

If you’re ready to go against the grain in business and master the one thing that very few people are telling you about so you can live the life you really want, this is for you.