GUIDE Culture® Podcast

Special Edition: Handling Spouse Objections

October 26, 2021 Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day Episode 170
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
Special Edition: Handling Spouse Objections
Show Notes

START SCENE 🎬

You're in conversation with an ideal client for your program. You've built the value of your offer, answered their questions and they say, "I'm ready to do this!"

... "I just need to ask my husband first."

END SCENE 🎬

If you're a business owner selling a program, product or service, chances are you've heard this before.

And it might make you feel 🤢 because you've just spent so much time getting the buyer bought in and ready to work with you.

NOW, you've gotta do the same for a spouse that probably doesn't know anythingggg about you. They likely have different questions and concerns and are going to need different information than the other person.

So, how do you feel comfortable and confident navigating a situation like this?

In this episode, Macy and Kat give you a few things to first, know and remember for when situations like this arise and, secondly, how to actually navigate through it so you continue to shine like the professional that you are.

To help you actually put this into practice, you're invited to:

⚡️ POP UP COACHING WORKSHOP ⚡️

➡️
to help you handle doubts like a boss
➡️ 1 hour workshop + coaching call with Macy + Kat
➡️ Tuesday, October 26th at 8pm ET (7pm CT / 6pm MT / 5pm PT)

10 people will be chosen to work through their most common doubts or objections that they receive in business. For a chance to be chosen, fill out THIS FORM!

If you aren't chosen to be coached, don't worry - you’ll walk away knowing how to apply new skills to your own scenarios as well!

ANYONE CAN JOIN! Zoom link will be sent via email and posted on Instagram before we go live.