GUIDE Culture® Podcast

[LOY LESSON] Feed Your Spirit

September 14, 2021 Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day Episode 154
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
[LOY LESSON] Feed Your Spirit
Chapters
GUIDE Culture® Podcast
[LOY LESSON] Feed Your Spirit
Sep 14, 2021 Episode 154
Macy McNeely, Kathryn Shubert and Loy Day

In this special episode, you get a peek into the School of Sales Clubhouse room hosted by Coach Loy every Monday at 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT!

Loy talks about how feeding your spirit is the fuel to really standing out and being the high performer that you want to be in business. 

You probably hear about feeding your mind, but feeding your spirit isn't as commonly talked about. Tune in to hear how you can start feeding your spirit well and how it's different than simply feeding your mind. 

Show Notes

In this special episode, you get a peek into the School of Sales Clubhouse room hosted by Coach Loy every Monday at 10am ET / 9am CT / 8am MT / 7am PT!

Loy talks about how feeding your spirit is the fuel to really standing out and being the high performer that you want to be in business. 

You probably hear about feeding your mind, but feeding your spirit isn't as commonly talked about. Tune in to hear how you can start feeding your spirit well and how it's different than simply feeding your mind.